Your Parish Councillors:

Cllr Eric Adams

Resident of: LUDWELL

Cllr John Feltham - Chairman

Rep for: Litter Management

Resident of: DONHEAD ST MARY

Cllr Phoebe Fortescue

Rep for: The AONB

Resident of: WINCOMBE PARK

Cllr Rosalind Fraser

Local Planning & Development - Alzheimer Group

Resident of: CHARLTON

Cllr Annie Garnett

Footpaths / Rights of Way - Civil Contingencies

Resident of: THE COOMBES

Cllr Thomas Rossiter

Parish Snow Warden

Resident of: LUDWELL

01747 828252

Cllr John Wright

Local Planning & Development

Resident of: THE COOMBES

Cllr Paul Dewey

Sports Club and Mermoral Fields Representative - S.I.D. Coordinator

Resident of: CHARLTON

Cllr Lin Walker

Flood Warden - Highway Matters

Resident of: CHARLTON

Cllr Charlene Elbrow

New Remembrance Hall Committee Representative & Playgrounds

Resident of: CHARLTON

Cllr Roger Brake

Resident of: THE COOMBES

Wiltshire Council Representative:

Nick Errington - Councillor for the Tisbury Division

The Old Vicarage
Park Road
SP3 6LF 

Mob: 07967 502981
Phone:  01747 870503



Register of  Interests for the Parish Councillors can be found here